Create outstanding Organisations with True Leadership

As an organisational consultant and coach I link a humanistic approach with the business world. This opens doors to authentic leadership qualities, inspiring collaboration, smart change management, and personal growth. I base my work on an exceptionally broad background including many years of first hand management experience.

Top quality leadership, the ability to learn and adapt quickly, and a culture that will make these abilites grow are becoming more and more the core features of succesful companies. All of this depends on the way people collaborate and the way they treat others and themselves.

I support my customers in developping these aspects, offering organisational consulting, team coaching, executive coaching, and tailor made seminars and workshops.

The integration of a humanistic approach to people into a profit oriented business world  is not only possible. I even makes organisations become more succesful, innovative, admired and profitable. It means to deal with cutting-edge topics like Leadership, self organisation, sustainability, sense-making, and emotional commitment.

I am not in the business of selling convenience food and instant solutions; they fall short when dealing with complex and important questions. And this is what matters, after all, in all things big and small: To find out what the important questions are, to ask them courageously and then to listen to the answers once we have them: I would be happy to lend my support in this work.

I look forward to hearing from all of you – you are welcome at any time.

you can't stop the wave - but you can learn to surf.zoom

Für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft

Ich verbinde als Organisationsberater und Coach eine humanistische Sichtweise mit der Businesswelt. Das öffnet Türen zu authentischer Führungsqualität, inspirierender Zusammenarbeit, klugem Change Management und persönlichem Wachstum. Ein aussergewöhnlich breiter Hintergrund inklusive eigener langjähriger Management-Erfahrung bilden die Basis für meine Arbeit.

Leadership auf hohem Niveau, rasche Lern- und Anpassungsfähigkeit und eine entsprechende Kultur werden immer mehr zu den entscheidenden Merkmalen erfolgreicher Unternehmen. All das hängt davon ab, wie Menschen zusammenarbeiten und wie sie mit anderen und mit sich selbst umgehen.

Ich unterstütze meine Kunden dabei, diese Aspekte zu entwickeln. Dazu biete ich verschiedene Formate an:  Organisationsberatung, Team Coaching, Executive Coaching sowie massgeschneiderte Seminare und Workshops.

Eine humanistische Herangehensweise an den Menschen ist nicht nur integrierbar in eine profitorientierte Businesswelt. Unternehmen werden durch diese Integration sogar erfolgreicher, innovativer, angesehener und profitabler. Dabei geht es um topaktuelle Themen wie Leadership, Selbstorganisation, Nachhaltigkeit, Sinnstiftung und emotionales Commitment.

Ich verkaufe keine Fertiggerichte und Instant-Lösungen; sie greifen zu kurz bei den wichtigen Fragen. Und darum geht es doch, im Kleinen wie im Grossen: herauszufinden, welches die wichtigen Fragen sind, sie mutig zu stellen, und dann die Antworten, die man findet, zu hören. Dabei unterstütze ich Sie gerne.

Ich freue mich über jede Kontaktaufnahme – Sie sind herzlich willkommen.

you can't stop the wave - but you can learn to surf.zoom